Not Your Grandma’s Easter Eggs (plus a fun toy giveaway)

The kids are going to think you are the coolest person ever when you make these awesome eggs together! View this email in your browser (mailchi.mp/9a54e0b40c1d/not-your-grandmas-easter-eggs-plus-a-fun-toy-giveaway?e=d07dcfa7be) ** Is it just me or has Easter come around REALLY fast this year? I felt like I’d just finished my leprechuan traps when it was time to start working on Easter crafts! The good thing is that I LOVE Easter and couldn’t wait to get started on all my fun Easter egg ideas! Not only have I been making fun Easter projects, I was very excited to have been invited to share them on Sarasota’s Suncoast View! I always have a blast appearing on the show and if you missed it, you can catch up on the Easter egg making fun here (www.mysuncoast.com/entertainment/easy-to-make-easter-egg-crafts-from-fun-money-mom/article_4788d366-2ebf-11e8-98e7-a34b7675d2cb.html Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9AOPkgmZCRs) . www.mysuncoast.com/entertainment/easy-to-make-easter-egg-crafts-from-fun-money-mom/article_4788d366-2ebf-11e8-98e7-a34b7675d2cb.html Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9AOPkgmZCRs These are definitely not your Grandma’s Easter eggs and they sure beat just throwing a color pellet into a bowl of vinegar. The kids will love making these adorable eggs (and I won’t lie, the grown ups like it too)! Speaking of fun for kids, head to my Instagram page to enter to win an Orb toy giveaway (https://www.instagram.com/p/BgqvzyhlF6Y/?taken-by=funmoneymom) ———————————————————— funmoneymom.com/disney-princess-easter-egg-ideas/ Disney Princess Inspired Easter Eggs (funmoneymom.com/disney-princess-easter-egg-ideas/) funmoneymom.com/marbled-easter-eggs-with-nail-polish-without-the-big-mess/ Marbled Eggs With Nail Polish (without the mess!) (funmoneymom.com/marbled-easter-eggs-with-nail-polish-without-the-big-mess/) funmoneymom.com/how-to-make-polka-dot-easter-egg-decorations/ E (funmoneymom.com/how-to-make-polka-dot-easter-egg-decorations/) asy Polka Dot Easter Eggs (funmoneymom.com/how-to-make-polka-dot-easter-egg-decorations/) funmoneymom.com/how-to-make-friendly-easter-egg-monsters/ F (funmoneymom.com/how-to-make-friendly-easter-egg-monsters/) riendly Easter Egg Monsters (funmoneymom.com/how-to-make-friendly-easter-egg-monsters/) funmoneymom.com/napkin-wrapped-easter-eggs/ Napkin Wrapped Eggs (funmoneymom.com/napkin-wrapped-easter-eggs/) funmoneymom.com/gold-foil-easter-eggs/ Gold Foil Easter Eggs (funmoneymom.com/gold-foil-easter-eggs/) If you need some yummy edible ideas, these are two of my favorites! ============================================================ ** (funmoneymom.com/how-to-make-edible-chocolate-bowls-for-your-easter-candy/) ** E (funmoneymom.com/how-to-make-edible-chocolate-bowls-for-your-easter-candy/) ** dible Chocolate Bowls (funmoneymom.com/how-to-make-edible-chocolate-bowls-for-your-easter-candy/) (so easy to make!) ** (funmoneymom.com/marshmallow-krispie-easter-egg-treats/) ** R (funmoneymom.com/marshmallow-krispie-easter-egg-treats/) ** ice Krispie Easter Eggs (funmoneymom.com/marshmallow-krispie-easter-egg-treats/) Finally, if you’re looking for Easter dinner or dessert recipes, you can’t go wrong with these! ** (funmoneymom.com/best-holiday-ham-recipes/) ** The Best (funmoneymom.com/best-holiday-ham-recipes/) ** H (funmoneymom.com/napkin-wrapped-easter-eggs/) ** oliday Ham Recipes (funmoneymom.com/best-holiday-ham-recipes/) ** (funmoneymom.com/10-awesome-easter-cakes/) ** A (funmoneymom.com/10-awesome-easter-cakes/) ** wesome Easter Cakes (funmoneymom.com/10-awesome-easter-cakes/) ** (www.twitter.com/) ** (www.facebook.com) ** (mailchimp.com) Copyright © 2018 Fun Money Mom, All rights reserved. Thanks so much for subscribing to the Fun Money Finds newsletter! Our mailing address is: Fun Money Mom 11270 Ranch Terrace Bradenton, FL 34211 USA Want to change how you receive these emails? You can ** update your preferences (funmoneymom.us9.list-manage.com/profile?u=51d5a775ced3f4001a8a9c109&id=5b8cd3bc2d&e=d07dcfa7be) or ** unsubscribe from this list (funmoneymom.us9.list-manage.com/unsubscribe?u=51d5a775ced3f4001a8a9c109&id=5b8cd3bc2d&e=d07dcfa7be&c=6407f2ea77) Email Marketing Powered by MailChimp www.mailchimp.com/monkey-rewards/?utm_source=freemium_newsletter&utm_medium=email&utm_campaign=monkey_rewards&aid=51d5a775ced3f4001a8a9c109&afl=1 ** (www.twitter.com/) ** (www.facebook.com) ** (mailchimp.com) Copyright © 2018 Fun Money Mom, All rights reserved. Thanks so much for subscribing to the Fun Money Finds newsletter! Our mailing address is: Fun Money Mom 11270 Ranch Terrace Bradenton, FL 34211 USA Want to change how you receive these emails? You can ** update your preferences (funmoneymom.us9.list-manage.com/profile?u=51d5a775ced3f4001a8a9c109&id=5b8cd3bc2d&e=d07dcfa7be) or ** unsubscribe from this list (funmoneymom.us9.list-manage.com/unsubscribe?u=51d5a775ced3f4001a8a9c109&id=5b8cd3bc2d&e=d07dcfa7be&c=6407f2ea77) Email Marketing Powered by MailChimp www.mailchimp.com/monkey-rewards/?utm_source=freemium_newsletter&utm_medium=email&utm_campaign=monkey_rewards&aid=51d5a775ced3f4001a8a9c109&afl=1

Related News

Tags:
Previous post
Next post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *