Easy Apple Pie French Toast, Cranberry Orange Pancakes & Brown Butter Snickerdoodle Cookies!

Plus, 5 last minute Thanksgiving recipes you need to see!
** Apple Pie French Toast, Cranberry Orange Pancakes, Brown Butter Chocolate Chip Snickerdoodles, plus… ————————————————————
** Happy Thanksgiving! ————————————————————
Happy Wednesday! If your day ahead looks anything like mine, it involves a little work, a trip to the grocery store (fingers crossed they still have butter!), and LOTS of baking! I’m on dessert duty this year, and I’m making this stunning cranberry pear pie (bakerbynature.com/cranberry-pear-pie/) , this classic old-fashioned apple pie (bakerbynature.com/old-fashioned-apple-pie/) ,butter pecan cookies (bakerbynature.com/butter-pecan-cookies/) , AND chocolate chip cookies (bakerbynature.com/everyday-chocolate-chip-cookies/) . What are you baking? Anything from my blog? And more importantly, is there anything I can help you with? If you have any last minute baking questions, I’ll be here to help until 7pm EST. After that, I’ll be easing into Thanksgiving weekend with a glass of red wine and Chinese delivery. Thanksgiving eve tradition in our house!
And just in case you’re wondering about the recipes above, here are those links! 1. Apple Pie French Toast (bakerbynature.com/apple-pie-french-toast/?_sp=173054b3-7f96-40a7-ade8-14232ba75789.1511357823189) 2. Cranberry Orange Pancakes (bakerbynature.com/cranberry-orange-pancakes/?_sp=173054b3-7f96-40a7-ade8-14232ba75789.1511357824748) 3. Brown Butter Chocolate Chip Snickerdoodles (bakerbynature.com/brown-butter-chocolate-chip-snickerdoodles/?_sp=173054b3-7f96-40a7-ade8-14232ba75789.1511357825892)
I’m so thankful for you and your support! It means the world to me 🙂
Wishing you a safe and wonderful holiday!
Love,
Ashley
** 5 Last Minute Thanksgiving Recipes to Save the Day! ————————————————————
Because I know not everyone can spend hours in the kitchen baking a fancy double crusted pie, I compiled a list of easier recipes that you can whip up in no time: * Pumpkin Cupcakes with Cream Cheese Frosting (bakerbynature.com/pumpkin-cupcakes-with-cream-cheese-frosting/) * Gooey Chocolate Chunk Cookie Butter Bars (bakerbynature.com/gooey-chocolate-chunk-cookie-butter-bars/) * Salted Caramel Turtle Fudge Bars (bakerbynature.com/salted-caramel-turtle-fudge-bars/) * No-Bake Chocolate Cream Pie (bakerbynature.com/no-bake-chocolate-cream-pie/) (a great option if you don’t have room in the oven to bake anything!) * Pecan Pie Bars (bakerbynature.com/pecan-pie-bars/) (this recipe uses Stevia, but you can easily replace it with an equal amount of sugar, if desired!)
For more recipes & inspiration, click here! (bakerbynature.com/)
============================================================ ** (www.facebook.com) ** (www.twitter.com/) ** (www.instagram.com/) ** (mailchimp.com) Copyright © Baker by Nature; All rights reserved. You are receiving this email because you opted in at Baker by Nature.
Want to change how you receive these emails? You can ** update your preferences (bakerbynature.us10.list-manage.com/profile?u=abfb9d9f3c1ccef78dee80127&id=5a4ce508d1&e=890cb081fd) or ** unsubscribe from this list (bakerbynature.us10.list-manage.com/unsubscribe?u=abfb9d9f3c1ccef78dee80127&id=5a4ce508d1&e=890cb081fd&c=d34ae73040) .

Related News

Tags:
Previous post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *