25 Spooky Halloween Treats

Post : 25 Spooky Halloween Treats URL : www.diaryofaworkingmom.com/2015/10/09/25-spooky-halloween-treats/ Posted : October 9, 2015 at 11:19 pm Author : admin Tags : 25 Spooky Halloween Treats for Kids, Halloween, halloween snacks, spooky halloween treats, spooky snacks Categories : Recipes www.diaryofaworkingmom.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/10/25-Spooky-Halloween-Treats1.jpg I have a confession: I think I might like Halloween more than my kids like Halloween. I can’t help it.  I love all the parties, costumes, and pumpkins associated with the holiday.  And the snacks!  Oh, how I love the spooky snacks!  They’re so much fun!  Which is why each year I try to make my girls a very special spooky school lunch.  But as I scoured the internet for ideas to make lunchbox-friendly, I realized how many spooky Halloween treats are out there.  And some are just too good not to share. So while I’m still working on this year’s spooky school lunch, here my favorite 25 spooky Halloween treats from all around the internet!  And be sure to check back in a couple weeks when I share this years spooky Halloween school lunch! www.diaryofaworkingmom.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/10/Butternut-Squash-Soup-466×700.jpg Spiderweb Butternut Squash Soup ( www.realcoake.com/2014/09/halloween-butternut-squash-soup.html ) | The Real Thing With the Coake Family www.diaryofaworkingmom.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/10/quesadilla-mummies-.jpg Quesadilla Mummies ( kidsactivitiesblog.com/60692/quesadilla-mummies ) | Kids Activities Blog www.diaryofaworkingmom.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/10/spooky-shepherds-pie.jpg Spooky Shepherd’s Pie ( www.the-girl-who-ate-everything.com/2012/10/spooky-shepherds-pie.html ) | The Girl Who Ate Everything www.diaryofaworkingmom.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/10/hauntedhousebento.jpg Haunted House Bento ( www.bentolunch.net/2010/10/spooky-haunted-house-bento-for-ben.html ) | Bento Lunch www.diaryofaworkingmom.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/10/Creative-School-Lunches-Halloween-Lunch.jpg Spooktacular Halloween School Lunch ( www.diaryofaworkingmom.com/2014/10/23/creative-school-lunches-a-spooktacular-halloween-school-lunch/ ) | Diary of a Working Mom www.diaryofaworkingmom.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/10/Worm-Sammie.jpg Halloween Worm Sandwich ( www.thepeachkitchen.com/2012/10/halloween-worm-sandwich/ ) | The Peach Kitchen www.diaryofaworkingmom.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/10/Mad-Scientist.jpg Mad Scientist Potion ( thenerdswife.com/low-calorie-mad-scientist-potion.html ) | The Nerd’s Wife www.diaryofaworkingmom.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/10/Halloween-Cupcake-Treats-and-Spooky-Eyeball-Drink-SpookyCelebration-shop.jpg Eyeball Punch ( www.happinessishomemade.net/2013/10/14/spooky-halloween-eyeball-punch-graveyard-cupcakes/ ) | Happiness is Homemade www.diaryofaworkingmom.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/10/Spooky-Fog-Drinks.jpg Spooky Fog Drinks ( kidsactivitiesblog.com/7532/halloween-party-drink-spooky-fog-drinks ) | Kids Activities Blog www.diaryofaworkingmom.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/10/vampire-cocktail.jpg Vampire Cocktail ( selfproclaimedfoodie.com/vampire-cocktail/ ) | Self Proclaimed Foodie www.diaryofaworkingmom.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/10/pizzazzerie-skull-halloween-cocktail.jpg Spooky Skull Halloween Cocktail ( pizzazzerie.com/holidays/spooky-skull-halloween-cocktail/ ) | Pizzazzerie www.diaryofaworkingmom.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/10/Halloween-Monster-Guts-Punch-by-Giggles-Galore.jpg Monster Guts Punch ( gigglesgalore.net/halloween-monster-guts-punch/ ) | Giggles Galore www.diaryofaworkingmom.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/10/halloween-lunch-ideas.jpg Mummy Toast ( kidsactivitiesblog.com/18984/halloween-food-ideas-snack ) | Kids Activities Blog www.diaryofaworkingmom.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/10/Creepy-Eyeball-Cheese-Balls-A-silly-Halloween-Snack-or-Appetizer-that-will-have-everyone-creeped-out-.jpg Creepy Eyeball Cheeseballs ( bubblynaturecreations.com/2014/10/creepy-eyeball-cheese-balls-easy-halloween-party-food.html ) | Bubbly Nature Creations www.diaryofaworkingmom.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/10/Halloween-Ghost-Breakfast-Idea-2-web.jpg Cinnamon Roll Ghosts ( www.thepinningmama.com/easy-halloween-breakfast-cinnamon-roll-ghosts/ ) | The Pinning Mama www.diaryofaworkingmom.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/10/Spider-Web.jpg String Cheese and Grapes Spider and Web ( www.creativekidsnacks.com/2012/10/28/healthy-halloween-snacks/ ) | Creative Kid Snacks www.diaryofaworkingmom.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/10/Spooky-Halloween-dessert-ghosts-bats-made-from-yogurt-and-blackberries.jpg Bats and Ghosts Healthy Halloween Snack ( www.kiddiefoodies.com/dessert/bats-and-ghosts-healthy-halloween-desserts ) | Kiddie Foodies www.diaryofaworkingmom.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/10/Litl-Smokies-Mummy-Dogs.jpg Little Smokies Mummy Dogs ( lizventures.com/2012/10/easy-halloween-party-food-litl-smokies-mummy-dogs/ ) | Liz Ventures www.diaryofaworkingmom.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/10/witchs-fingers-treat-and-decorative-box-002.jpg Witch’s Fingers ( www.thecountrychiccottage.net/2013/09/witchs-fingers-halloween-recipe-and.html ) | The Country Chic Cottage www.diaryofaworkingmom.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/10/THK-Frankenstein-Kiwi51.jpg Frankenstein Kiwis ( www.twohealthykitchens.com/2014/10/14/frankenstein-kiwis-another-healthy-halloween-treat/ ) | Two Healthy Kitchens www.diaryofaworkingmom.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/10/Snickers-cupcakes-Mars-Spooky-Celebration-Halloween-Dessert-and-drink-table-shop-16-of-23-669×1024.jpg Spooky Salted Caramel Snickers Cupcakes ( livethefancylife.com/spooky-halloween-recipes-blood-brew-punch-and-salted-caramel-snickers-cupcakes-with-diy-toppers/ ) | Live the Fancy Life www.diaryofaworkingmom.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/10/Halloween-Cookie-Suckers.jpg Mummy Cookie Suckers ( www.howdoesshe.com/halloween-cookie-suckers/ ) | How Does She www.diaryofaworkingmom.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/10/halloween-cookies.jpg Creepy Cookie Eyes ( www.aroundmyfamilytable.com/creepy-cookie-eyes/ ) | Around My Family Table www.diaryofaworkingmom.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/10/Spooky-Halloween-Oreo-Poke-Cake-818×1024.jpg Spooky Halloween Oreo Poke Cake ( www.happygoluckyblog.com/2014/10/spooky-halloween-oreo-poke-cake.html ) | Happy Go Lucky www.diaryofaworkingmom.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/10/Pizzazzerie-Spider-Web-Cupcakes_text_660.jpg Spider Web Halloween Cupcakes ( pizzazzerie.com/holidays/spider-web-halloween-cupcakes/ ) | Pizzazzerie Which spooky treat is your favorite?  Do you plan on making spooky snacks for your little ghouls and goblins this Halloween? Add a comment to this post: www.diaryofaworkingmom.com/2015/10/09/25-spooky-halloween-treats/#respond

Related News

Tags:
Previous post
Next post

Comments are closed.