25 Halloween Crafts for Kids

Post : 25 Halloween Crafts for Kids URL : http://www.diaryofaworkingmom.com/2015/09/30/25-halloween-crafts-for-kids/ Posted : September 30, 2015 at 8:00 am Author : admin Tags : fall crafts for kids, Halloween, halloween arts and crafts, halloween crafts for kids, October crafts for kids Categories : Crafts http://www.diaryofaworkingmom.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/09/halloween-crafts-for-kids.jpg I can’t believe it – It’s almost October!  In case you don’t know, October is one of my absolute favorite months of the year.  There’s just an energy and excitement in the air that’s different from all the other months.  Fall has officially here and the holidays are just around the corner.  I love the temperatures, the fall decor, the pumpkins, and, of course, all the Halloween activities!  It seems like each week there’s a new Halloween themed event to attend and reasons to wear our Halloween costumes.  Since I kinda dropped the ball last year when it came to Halloween crafting, I have lots and lots of ideas to make up for it this year.  Here are 25 Halloween crafts for kids that are at the top of my list…and a few of my favorites from past years! http://www.diaryofaworkingmom.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/09/Bewitching-Bats-Halloween-Craft-1.jpg Bewitching Bats Halloween Craft ( http://www.diaryofaworkingmom.com/2014/10/29/bewitching-bats-halloween-craft/ ) | Diary of a Working Mom http://www.diaryofaworkingmom.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/09/popsicle-stick-broom-craft.jpg Popsicle Stick Broom ( http://gluedtomycraftsblog.com/2015/08/popsicle-stick-broom-kid-craft.html ) | Glued to My Crafts http://www.diaryofaworkingmom.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/09/Halloween-crafts-for-kids-Halloween-Craft-Bean-and-lentil-wreath-.jpg Bean and Lentil Wreath for Halloween ( http://www.notimeforflashcards.com/2009/10/natural-halloween-craft.html ) | No Time for Flash Cards http://www.diaryofaworkingmom.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/09/Halloween-Crafts-for-Kids-toilet-paper-roll-bat-halloween-craft-for-kids.png Toilet Paper Roll Bat Craft ( http://www.craftymorning.com/toilet-paper-roll-bat-craft-kids/ ) | Crafty Morning http://www.diaryofaworkingmom.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/09/Halloween-Crafts-for-Kids-Halloween-Craft-Mini-Haunted-Houses.png Mini Haunted Houses ( http://kidsactivitiesblog.com/60479/halloween-craft ) | Kids Activities Blog http://www.diaryofaworkingmom.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/09/Halloween-Crafts-for-Kids-Button-Pumpkin-Autumn-Craft-for-Children.jpg Button Pumpkin ( http://adventure-in-a-box.com/button-pumpkin-bright-and-easy-autumn-craft/ ) | Adventure in a Box http://www.diaryofaworkingmom.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/09/Halloween-Crafts-for-kids-Spin-Art-Spider-Web-4.jpg Spin Art Spiderweb Halloween Craft ( http://www.housingaforest.com/spider-web-halloween-craft-for-kids/ ) | Housing a Forest http://www.diaryofaworkingmom.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/09/Halloween-Crafts-for-kids-halloween-paper-plate-crafts.jpg Paper Plate Crow ( http://happyhooligans.ca/easy-paper-plate-crafts-halloween/ ) | Happy Hooligans http://www.diaryofaworkingmom.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/09/Halloween-Crafts-for-Kids-Bat-Windows.jpg Flying Bat Window Silhouettes ( http://www.thejennyevolution.com/halloween-crafts-bats/ ) | The Jenny Evolution http://www.diaryofaworkingmom.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/09/Halloween-Crafts-for-Kids-spider-web-craft.jpg Glittery Spider Web and Spider ( http://buggyandbuddy.com/halloween-decorations-glittery-spiderweb-spider/ ) | Buggy and Buddy http://www.diaryofaworkingmom.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/09/Halloween-Crafts-for-Kids-Spooky-Halloween-Pipe-Cleaner-Trees.jpg Halloween Pipe Cleaner Trees ( http://play-trains.com/halloween-pipe-cleaner-trees/ ) | Play Trains http://www.diaryofaworkingmom.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/09/Halloween-craft-for-kids-to-make-today-paper-plate-wreath.jpg Cupcake Liner Wreath ( http://fun-a-day.com/halloween-craft-for-kids-wreath/ ) | Fun a Day http://www.diaryofaworkingmom.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/09/Halloween-crafts-for-kids-Ghost-footprint-craft.jpg Ghost Footprint Craft ( http://www.diaryofaworkingmom.com/2011/09/18/my-crafty-weekend/ ) | Diary of a Working Mom http://www.diaryofaworkingmom.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/09/Halloween-Crafts-for-Kids-beaded-spider-433×650.jpg Beaded Spider Craft ( http://handsonaswegrow.com/beaded-spider-craft-for-kids/ ) | Hands On As We Grow http://www.diaryofaworkingmom.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/09/Halloween-Crafts-for-Kids-candy-corn-monster-halloween-craft-for-kids.png Candy Corn Monster ( http://www.craftymorning.com/candy-corn-monster-craft-halloween/ ) | Crafty Morning http://www.diaryofaworkingmom.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/09/Halloween-Crafts-for-Kids-Ghost-Bird-Feeder-Craft-for-Kids-Perfect-for-Halloween-697×1024.jpg Ghost Bird Feeder ( http://www.coffeecupsandcrayons.com/ghost-bird-feeder-halloween-craft/ ) | Coffee Cups and Crayons http://www.diaryofaworkingmom.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/09/Halloween-Crafts-for-Kids-Spooky-Footprints.jpg Spooky Footprint Window Clings ( http://www.iheartartsncrafts.com/spooky-diy-footprint-window-clings-toddler-kids-craft/ ) | I Heart Arts N Crafts http://www.diaryofaworkingmom.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/09/Halloween-Crafts-for-Kids-vampire_cover.jpg Paper Plate Vampire ( http://gluedtomycraftsblog.com/2014/10/paper-plate-vampire-kid-craft.html ) | Glued to My Crafts http://www.diaryofaworkingmom.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/09/Halloween-Crafts-for-Kids-Jack-O-Lantern-Salt-Painting.-What-a-cool-process-based-Halloween-craft.jpg Jack-O-Lantern Salt Painting ( http://mynearestanddearest.com/cool-halloween-craft-jack-o-lantern-salt-painting/ ) | My Nearest and Dearest http://www.diaryofaworkingmom.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/09/Halloween-Crafts-for-Kids-spooky-eye-bracelet-cuffs-1.jpg Spooky Eyeball Halloween Bracelets ( http://kidsactivitiesblog.com/60568/spooky-eyeball-halloween-braceletscuffs ) | Kids Activities Blog http://www.diaryofaworkingmom.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/09/Cotton-Ball-Ghosts.jpeg Cotton Ball Ghost Craft for Toddlers ( http://happyhooligans.ca/cotton-ball-ghosties/ ) | Happy Hooligans http://www.diaryofaworkingmom.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/09/Halloween-Crafts-for-Kids-DIY-Spider-Ring-for-Halloween.jpg DIY Spider Ring ( http://www.fantasticfunandlearning.com/diy-spider-ring.html ) | Fantastic Fun and Learning http://www.diaryofaworkingmom.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/09/Halloween-frankenstein-footprint-art-for-kids-679×1024.jpg Footprint Frankenstein ( http://frogsandsnailsandpuppydogtail.com/frankenstein-footprint-and-handprint-art-classic-halloween-crafts-for-kids/ ) | Frogs, Snails and Puppy Dog Tails http://www.diaryofaworkingmom.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/09/Halloween-Crafts-for-Kids-Spinning-Bat-Craft23.jpg Cardboard Tube Spinning Bats ( http://www.iheartartsncrafts.com/cardboard-tube-spinning-bats-halloween-kids-crafts/ ) | I Heart Arts N Crafts http://www.diaryofaworkingmom.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/09/Halloween-Crafts-for-Kids-handprint-vampire-craft-for-kids.png Handprint Vampire Halloween Craft ( http://www.craftymorning.com/handprint-vampire-halloween-craft-kids/ ) | Crafty Morning Are there any Halloween crafts on your list this year?  What do you plan to make? Add a comment to this post: http://www.diaryofaworkingmom.com/2015/09/30/25-halloween-crafts-for-kids/#respond

Related News

Tags:
Previous post
Next post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *