25 DIY No-Sew Costumes for Kids & Adults

Post : 25 DIY No-Sew Costumes for Kids & Adults URL : http://www.diaryofaworkingmom.com/2015/09/20/25-diy-no-sew-costumes-for-kids-adults/ Posted : September 20, 2015 at 8:30 am Author : admin Tags : 25 DIY No-Sew Costumes for Kids & Adults, cheap costumes, costumes for babies, costumes for kids, DIY Halloween Costumes, Homemade Halloween Costumes, inexpensive costumes, No Sew Halloween Costumes Categories : Crafts http://www.diaryofaworkingmom.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/09/25-DIY-No-Sew-Costumes-for-Kids-and-Adults.jpg Every year around this time I start thinking about Halloween and my kids’ Halloween costumes.  I know, I know, I’m rushing it a bit since Halloween is still over a month away, but I just can’t help myself – it’s one of my absolute favorite holidays! About 4 years ago I created my very first homemade costume – Hazeline’s DIY No Sew Peacock Costume ( http://www.diaryofaworkingmom.com/2011/10/30/diy-hazelines-peacock-costume/ )  – and I’m thinking about making a costume or two this year.  I actually wanted to make a costume last year, but found myself in a time crunch in the end and it just didn’t happen.  So this year I decided to start researching early and was surprised by all the cute, scary, and not-so-scary options I found for both kids and adults.  I was even more surprised by how many easy, no-sew, and last minute costume options there were out there.  Here are just a few of the amazingly creative, and yet amazingly easy, DIY no-sew options that I found from all around the web. http://www.diaryofaworkingmom.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/09/DIY-No-Sew-Lady-Liberty.jpg Last Minute Statue of Liberty Costume ( http://www.mesewcrazy.com/2014/10/last-minute-statue-of-liberty-costume.html ) | Me Sew Crazy http://www.diaryofaworkingmom.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/09/DIY-No-Sew-Bee-Costume.jpg No-Sew Bee Costume ( http://www.sugarbeecrafts.com/2014/10/last-minute-sew-bee-costume.html ) | Sugar Bee Crafts http://www.diaryofaworkingmom.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/09/DIY-No-Sew-Maleficent-Costume-via-PinkWhen.com-2.jpg DIY No-Sew Maleficent Costume ( http://www.pinkwhen.com/diy-no-sew-maleficent-costume/2/ ) | Pink When http://www.diaryofaworkingmom.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/09/DIY-No-Sew-Frozen-Halloween-Costumes-So-easy-and-fun-.jpg DIY Disney Olaf Tutu Costume ( http://bubblynaturecreations.com/2014/10/diy-disney-olaf-tutu-costume-no-sew.html ) | Bubbly Nature Creations http://www.diaryofaworkingmom.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/09/DIY-No-Sew-Disneys-Frozen-Kristoff-Costume.jpg DIY Disney Frozen Kristoff Costume ( http://www.momendeavors.com/2014/09/diy-disney-frozen-kristoff-costume.html ) | Mom Endeavors http://www.diaryofaworkingmom.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/09/DIY-No-Sew-Lion-Halloween-Costume-1.jpg No-Sew Lion Halloween Costume ( http://anightowlblog.com/2013/10/easy-lion-halloween-costume.html/ ) | A Night Owl http://www.diaryofaworkingmom.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/09/DIY-No-Sew-Super-Hero-Costumes-Title.jpg No-Sew Superhero Costumes ( http://www.twindragonflydesigns.com/no-sew-super-hero-costumes-tutorial/ ) | Twin Dragonfly Designs http://www.diaryofaworkingmom.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/09/DIY-No-Sew-Easy-Homemade-Mermaid-Costume-Mama.Papa_.Bubba_..jpg No-Sew Mermaid Costume ( http://mamapapabubba.com/2014/10/31/homemade-mermaid-costume/ ) | Mama Papa Bubba http://www.diaryofaworkingmom.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/09/DIY-No-Sew-2BHula-2BCostume-700×777.jpg No-Sew Hula Girl Costume for Babies ( http://morenascorner.com/make-a-no-sew-hula-girl-costume-edit/ ) | http://www.diaryofaworkingmom.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/09/DIY-No-Sew-Buzz-Lightyear-Halloween-Costume.jpg DIY Buzz Lightyear No-Sew Costume ( http://www.funathomewithkids.com/2013/09/diy-kids-buzz-lightyear-no-sew.html ) | Fun at Home with Kids http://www.diaryofaworkingmom.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/09/DIY-No-Sew-Jack-the-Beanstalk-Costume.jpg No Sew Jack and the Beanstalk Costume ( http://pagingfunmums.com/2015/09/05/no-sew-jack-and-the-beanstalk-costume-for-halloween-or-bookweek/ ) | Paging Fun Mums http://www.diaryofaworkingmom.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/09/DIY-No-Sew-Snowy-Owl-Costume.jpg No Sew Snowy Owl Costume ( http://craftandburn.com/no-sew-snowy-owl-costume/ )  | Craft and Burn http://www.diaryofaworkingmom.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/09/DIY-No-Sew-Crayon-Costume.jpg DIY No Sew Crayon Costume ( http://pagingfunmums.com/2015/08/31/diy-no-sew-crayon-costume/ ) | Paging Fun Mums http://www.diaryofaworkingmom.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/09/DIY-No-Sew-Jedi-Costume.jpg Easy No Sew Jedi Costume ( http://www.housewifeeclectic.com/2015/06/easy-no-sew-jedi-costume.html ) | Housewife Eclectic http://www.diaryofaworkingmom.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/09/DIY-No-Sew-Toga-Costume-in-15-Minutes.jpg No-Sew Toga Costume ( http://30minutecrafts.com/2015/09/no-sew-toga-costume.html ) | 30 Minute Crafts http://www.diaryofaworkingmom.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/09/DIY-No-Sew-Care-Bear-Costumes.jpg No-Sew Care Bear Costumes ( http://seevanessacraft.com/2012/10/20-crafty-days-of-halloween-no-sew-care-bear-costumes/ ) | See Vanessa Craft http://www.diaryofaworkingmom.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/09/DIY-No-Sew-burger-costume.jpg No-Sew Burger Costume ( http://www.pleasenotepaper.com/2013/10/diy-no-sew-burger-costume.html ) | Please Note http://www.diaryofaworkingmom.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/09/DIY-No-Sew-Birthday-Cake-Costume-600×900.jpg DIY Birthday Cake Costume ( http://www.studiodiy.com/2013/10/07/diy-birthday-cake-costume/ ) | Studio DIY http://www.diaryofaworkingmom.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/09/DIY-No-Sew-Last-Minute-Adult-Minion-Costume.jpg Last Minute Adult Minion Costume ( http://www.diyinspired.com/last-minute-diy-adult-minion-costume/ ) | DIY Inspired http://www.diaryofaworkingmom.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/09/Fisherman-Costume-4-web1.jpg Fishermen and Fish Costumes ( http://seevanessacraft.com/2013/10/halloween-diy-fisherman-and-fish-family-costumes/ ) | See Vanessa Craft http://www.diaryofaworkingmom.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/09/DIY-No-Sew-Spider-Cape-Tutorial.jpg No-Sew Spiderweb Cape Tutorial ( http://www.deliacreates.com/no-sew-halloween-spiderweb-cape-tutorial/ ) | Delia Creates http://www.diaryofaworkingmom.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/09/DIY-No-Sew-grumpycat.done1_.650.jpg DIY Grumpy Cat Mask ( http://snowdropandcompany.blogspot.com/2013/10/diy-grumpy-cat-mask.html ) | Snowdrop and Company http://www.diaryofaworkingmom.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/09/DIY-No-Sew-Shabby-Chic-Owl.jpg No-Sew Shabby Chic Owl Costume ( https://wakeandwhimsy.wordpress.com/2013/11/04/no-sew-halloween/ ) | Wake and Whimsy http://diy.sndimg.com/content/dam/images/diy/fullset/2014/9/17/0/CI-Kathy-Beymer_Halloween-mason-jar-costume2_v.jpg.rend.hgtvcom.616.822.jpeg Mason Jar Halloween Costume ( http://www.diynetwork.com/how-to/make-and-decorate/crafts/mason-jar-halloween-costume ) | DIY Network http://www.diaryofaworkingmom.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/09/DIY-No-Sew-Native-American-Halloween-Costumes-5-web.jpg No-Sew Native American Costumes ( http://seevanessacraft.com/2013/10/20-crafty-days-of-halloween-no-sew-indian-costumes/ ) | See Vanessa Craft Are you planning to make costumes this year?  What costume will you create?  Happy Halloween crafting! Add a comment to this post: http://www.diaryofaworkingmom.com/2015/09/20/25-diy-no-sew-costumes-for-kids-adults/#respond

Related News

Tags: , , , , , ,
Previous post
Next post

Comments are closed.